قطاعات الاستثمار

هدفنا هو تنفيذ استثمارات انتقائية للغاية في المنطقة

قطاعات الاستثمار

وهي تدير محفظة متنوعة من الاستثمارات في قطاعات متعددة، بعضها تشمل العقارات، والضيافة، وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والتدريب، والإعلام، والشركات الناشئة الجديدة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

التكنولوجيا

التكنولوجيا لها أثر جوهرى على المعاملات التجارية , مهما كان حجم مؤسستك فإن للتكنولوجيا مزاياها المادية و المعنوية التى سوف تساعدك على تعظيم أرباحك و تحقيق رضا عملائك , كما أن للتكنولوجيا دور كبير فى تنمية كافة أحجام الشركات و المؤسسات , ضف على ذلك أن الإستثمار فى التكنولوجيا الجديدة يخفض التكاليف و يعظم الربح

التعليم

شهدت شركة إنفست 56 طلباً متزايداً على التعليم في المنطقة. يشهد هذا القطاع نمواً قوياً مع تدفق الاستثمارات التكنولوجية حيث ساعد الباعة المتدربون على زيادة فرص التوظيف.

الرعاية الصحية

من أهم ما يميز “إنفست 56” هو تحديد الفرص والاستثمار في المشاريع المبتكرة والمستقبلية في المنطقة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لدعم مجتمعاتنا من خلال إعطاء الفرص في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

الطاقة

في العقدين المقبلين، تتوقع “إنفست 56” توسعًا بقيمة تريليون دولار في مشاريع الابتكار والبنية التحتية لقطاع الطاقة والصناعة في المنطقة. لقد حافظنا دائما على اهتمام كبير بهذا القطاع المزدهر حيث أن الطاقة المتجددة ستكون القطاع الواعد القادم الذي سيصبح ذراعًا متكاملة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للبلاد.

الرياضة

تلعب الرياضة دورًا مهمًا في نمو أي بلد أو جاذبيته.
وهو محرك للتنمية الاقتصادية وله تأثير كبير على السياحة وأسلوب الحياة والصحة العامة وفي نهاية المطاف، سمعة دولية للبلد. لا تدعم شركة إنفست 56 ذلك على المستوى الاقتصادي فحسب، ولكنها تعتقد أيضًا أن التطوير الاستراتيجي سيؤثر على إثراء صحة المجتمع وأسلوب حياته.

السياحة

سواء كنت تريد الاستثمار في متنزه ترفيهي جديد أو تطوير فندقي أو لديك فكرة عن شركة ناشئة ستساعد في إعادة تشكيل تجربة الزائر، فإن فريق إنفست 56 متواجدون هنا لدعمكم في رؤيتهم الخبيرة في القطاع الأكثر ازدهارًا في المنطقة.

الزراعة

إن قطاع الزراعة على مستوى العالم هو العمود الفقري لأي اقتصاد يوفر المكونات الأساسية للجنس البشري والآن مادة خام للتصنيع. تضمن إنفست 56 الدعم وتدعم الاستثمارات في تطوير أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية والممارسات الزراعية بما في ذلك الزراعة الدقيقة وتكنولوجيا الطائرات بدون طيار وتقنيات الري الآلي والقياس.

INVESTMENT SECTORS

Strategic asset allocation, a professional team, and dynamic portfolio management

INVESTMENT SECTORS

Managing a diversified portfolio of investments across multiple sectors, some of which include Technology, Education, Healthcare, Agriculture etc across the Globe.

TECHNOLOGY

Technology has essential effects on business operations. No matter the size of your enterprise, technology has both tangible and intangible benefits that will help you make money and produce the results your customers demand. Technology can boost growth in companies of all sizes. An investment in new technology can result in reduced costs and improved profitability.

EDUCATION

Invest 56 witnessed a growing demand for education in the region. This sector is witnessing a robust growth with an influx of technological investments as demand burgeons aided by a rise in employment opportunities.

HEALTHCARE

One of Invest 56 biggest forte is to identify an opportunity and invest in innovative and futuristic projects in the region. We strive to support towards our communities by giving opportunities in the healthcare industry.

AGRICULTURE

Globally agriculture sector is the backbone of any economy which provides the basic ingredients to mankind and now raw material for industrialization. Invest 56 ensures and supports the investments in the development of new-age latest technology equipment and farming practices including precision farming, drone technology and irrigation automation and measurement techniques.

TOURISM

Whether to invest in a new leisure theme park, a hotel development or have an idea for a startup that will help reshape a visitor’s experience, Invest 56 team are here to support you with their expert insights in the region’s most booming sector.

SPORTS

Sport plays an important role in the growth and appeal of any country. It is a driver of economic development and has a significant bearing on tourism, lifestyle, public health and ultimately, a country’s international reputation. Invest 56 not only support this on economic level but also believes that a strategic development will impact on the enrichment of society’s health and lifestyle.

ENERGY

In the next two decades, Invest 56 foresee a multi trillion dollar expansion on innovation and infrastructure projects of Energy and Industrial sector of the region. We have always kept a very keen interest on this booming sector as the renewable energy will be the next promising sector which will become an integral arm in the nation’s GDP.